Easter & Associates


 

Meet the Team

Mark Easter, President

Auctioneer, Real Estate Broker & Insurance Agent

mark@goeaster.com

402-297-1212

Don Hobscheidt

Real Estate Agent

donH@goeaster.com

402-269-2544

Krystl Knabe

Real Estate Agent

kknabe@goeaster.com

402-874-1934

Sue Erhart

Crop Insurance &
Property/Casualty Agent

sueE@goeaster.com

402-269-2221

Arlene Easter

Crop Insurance Agent

arlene@goeaster.com

402-297-1116

Brittany Bash

Crop Insurance Agent & Property/Casualty Agent

BrittanyB@goeaster.com

402-269-2221

Tina Dreiver

Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Agent

TinaD@goeaster.com

402-873-6501

Brenda Walters

Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Agent

brendaW@goeaster.com

402-269-2221